top of page

Calm Spring Season.


Aloha everyone, I'm back again with my weekly blog posts, I've taken a break on posting and working on my website since I had a lot of other projects and side-tasks going on (AKA personal matters). Starting off this week's post with some photos from the North Shore at Ehukai Beach Park. A beautiful evening stroll with almost near-perfect sandbar conditions. I was able to finish work early and took advantage of jumping in the water to get some shots. That evening was unreal, so much shore break and crazy colors going on. It was a magical moment and most of the times I had to stop and take a breath of air because thats how great it was. In these photos, you'll see the variations of sunset colors through the water. Nothing like being able to experience nature with a front row view at the beach.

Of course I had to pose for a selfie, I want to repeat days like this everyday.

Over and under shots came out great too, I took over more then 10 of the same thing and ending up using a different position photo instead.

I aways get shots like these and end up liking them more than actual shore breaks.

Partial cropped photo to enhance the size of this wave.

Until next time, wheres the next adventure going to be?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page