top of page

Welcoming in the new year, 2018.


Im back everyone!!! Its been a while since I posted up on my website and I apologize for the delay. Im glad its the new year which means I'll be back in action again and hopefully better than ever and more productive than 2017.

Besides celebrating New Years with family, I also did my first hike of 2018 at Pali Notches. It was a last minute hike but I think it symbolized a beginning of facing new challenges that await me throughout the remaining days of the year. It awakened my realization that I need to focus on whats important and put some time in myself to take care of personal matters so I won't have to be stuck with stressing over them.

Also I have to stop procrastinating on certain things I do because it does affect me in the long run. I can't be a perfect person 100% of the time but I strive and do my best to maintain that status s much as I can.

With this New Year, I'm looking forward to all the possible opportunities that await me in my photography and music and I hope for nothing but the best. This will be also the time I'll try to do more photography work and even keep on stepping out of the realm of my comfort zone and try more new things.

I hope to see some of you on my adventures and will promise you some epic photos as soon as I can. Have a great 2018 and enjoy your life as much as you can!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page