top of page

Blaze & Jayla's Wedding 0916/17


I had the honor of doing the wedding photos of one of my friends from my National Guard unit. He contacted me about a few months before the date and I accepted to do the photos for wedding. It was a nice Saturday, I started the shoot at his house by shooting photos of the wife and bridesmaids getting ready before the wedding. After that, we headed down to Mokulei'a at the Polo Club Field where the wedding ceremony took place. I did a few photos of my friend the rest of the guys before the ladies arrived. It was such an emotional and awesome experience. So far I've done four weddings and they all are such an amazing event to witness.

I stayed from the ceremony up unto the ending of the party of that night. I also got to cover photo during the party and even a lot of dancing that was going on. It was such a great day, I wish these two the best of luck and a happy life together for many years to come.

Check out some of these shots from this special wedding day.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page