top of page

Weekend Recap #46: Reunited!


In this segment of my weekend recap series, I was lucky enough to be able to se my cousin again after visiting her in San Diego two years ago. She ended up coming to Hawaii to visit us for the week but was on Maui for the first half and on Oahu for the remainder of her trip here. It was nice being able to spend time with her, we caught up on how we both were doing and I was able to do an impromptu photo shoot for her just to test out my photography skills . If you know me well, you'll know that I'm 100% family orientated person and I always put family first.

Sunset from Nanakuli on the West Side of Oahu. Taken at one of my favorite spots to do photo shoots on the island. Check out the rest of the photos on my Facebook photography page.

Its just another day in paradise \m/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page