top of page

Weekend Recap #31:


It was a another good weekend, one more weekend till the Christmas weekend. I ended up doing a lot more than what I expected, an impromptu photoshoot on a Friday night and an adventure day with my brother on Saturday. So much fun over the past three days, I'm also writting to you with a sore arm after landing on it at Ice Palace on Sunday, Hahah. Enjoy this blog post and Happy Holidays \m/

After a failed attempt to do a big photoshoot session with our friends, my buddy Nate and I decided to head to Haleiwa to do our own photoshoot with the new gear we got from our sponsor, Delight Brand Clothing.

We took so many shots of this pose, had to make sure my camera or him didnt get hit by the pasing cars. We picked the busiest place for this shot but it was well worth it.

There wasnt any lightning that Friday night but my friend wanted a photo like this so of course I had to do some photoshop magic.

Back down to Waikiki Saturday morning with my brother. Took him with me while was I working at the aquarium. I also snagged a few photos of the O'io feeding along the reef, I seriously would catch them right now.

Kaimana Beach

Strolling through the sidewalk enjoying the trees.

My brother adventuring while we waited for my shift to start. Had alot of fun spending time with him.

Ke'iki Beach during the sunset. We traveled back here after being in Waikiki. I had the waves practically all to myself since everyone who was bodyboarding in there left. Nice bombs rolled through I caught a lot of good ones. Sorry no photos or videos because thats how good the condtions were.

My brother dropping in and going over the falls.

Sun fadding down, beautiful scene on the NOrth Shore of Oahu.

Long exposure shots are always the best and I loved how these ones came out, finally found the perfect settings, I also had to risk my tripod getting more wet and probably damaged by the salt water.

Goodbye to this weekend and hello to the next.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page