top of page

Weekend Recap #13: Adventure with the Cousin.


This weekend's recap was a special one because my cousin from Washington State came to visit us after her last trip on the islands which was over 10 years ago. I was able to take my cousin this past Friday to watch the sunset on the North Shore of Oahu and show her a little bit of the Aloha Spirit. The following day was a night out with my mom, her and I and we pretty much went bar-hopping (sorry no photos lol) since I wanted to get out and experience more night life and at the same time being a designated driver. IOverall it was a great weekend despite having drill and little to almost no sleep but it was definetley worth it.

Selife with my cousin and I

The hardest shot of the day, seriously haha. If I had a dome port it wouldnt be a problem.

Over-under shots are the best for those creative swiming or dive photos.

Shooting a sunset while shooting the sunset on a sunset.

Gotta love thos mini photo shoots with family, it always turns out good.

Aloha Friday \m/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page