top of page

A bit of M.I.A. and taking a break.


Aloha everyone, I haven't had time to post on my weekend blog post series lately, ultimately due to not having any recent photo shoot work, work, also felt like taking a break from taking photos. Lately so far I've been enjoying my time free diving out at sharks cove practicing on my breathing underwater for big surf photo shooting out at Pipeline. Sometimes no matter how hard you work on something you love and continuously take no break from it, you'll always end up finding time to take a break from it all.

Ive also been working on a lot of video projects lately and have been trying to to go through all my clips to produce instagram and youtube videos. My music talent has also kept me busy as well, Producing my own songs and working on my DJing and mix sets for upcoming future events I want to play at. So with that said, all this energy I had overwhelmed me to the point of making my own body tell me to relax for a week or two.

Here are some photos from my recent dive days out at Sharks Cove and also from Waimea Bay. Don't worry folks, I'll be back with more photos again soon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page