top of page

Back to the Drawing Board

I got some sadden news for everyone, my portable hard drive crashed on me!!! The reason why I'm posting this is because this particular hard drive contained majority of all my photography and music projects, some of which, Ive been woking on form last year. Its hard to get over this but its one of those things that you can't always prevent or never know when it will happen. At this moment, I have to rely on my second hard drive and rebuild from there, hopefully this one won't break on me. I hate to always start from scratch, even after having my gear stolen from me last November. For someone like me, who's aways constantly taking photos, working on video projects, and making music, I can't have this ordeal happen, its like I just lost part of myself. On my photography business side, this is also a huge loss because now I don't have majority of the photos I use to make my prints and also those I didn't save onto other sites yet.

Maybe all these tragic events that happen to me overtime is a sign that bigger and better things are coming my way or I just have to be more careful with my equipment. Hopefully in the end it all works out and I go back to doing my normal work routine.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page