top of page

A Message To Everyone.


Aloha everyone, its been over two months since I last updated my website and I have been away for that long due a serious incident that occurred in the month of October. If you haven't heard already, my truck was broken into around the Ehukai Beach Park area in North Shore. Half of my photography gear that I had in my truck was stollen. I lost the following items; Canon 5D Mark ii, Three lenses, Pelican case, DJI Phantom 3 Advanced Drone, and my used 2009 Macbook. That left a huge blow towards my business and I was unable to keep up with my editing and weekend blog posts for the website. I have also recently damaged my main DSLR I use for all of my professional work, when it fell off my tripod into a tide pool I was shooting over. Since then, I have slow began to rebuild what I lost and I know for a fact that I'll be making a stronger comeback in 2017. With this post, I wish you all a Happy New Years, I will try to maintain my website as much as I can since I'm borrowing my friend's laptop for now. Until then, keep on following my instagram account for the latest photography work I do, and I'll promise you my comeback will be be something crazy \m/.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page