top of page

Twenty Three and Enjoying Life.

Welcome back to another blog post!!! Ive been M.I.A. a little recently due to work and sleeping late. Anyways this post is dedicated to my birthday weekend, on Saturday, September 17th. I turned Twenty Three, and I spent my weekend with friends and family. On Friday evening, I picked up my friends from UH and traveled to North Shore side to camp out for the weekend. They decided to plan a camp trip to celebrate my bday. such a great and crazy Friday night and morning, despite the rainy storms that passed through. From Saturday morning, e had a morning breakfast and I got some time to shoot in the surf. On the same day my cousins boyfriend proposed to her, with my help. Him and I planned out the proposal a while ago and decided to it on my bday. A complete surprise to my cousin, she didn't know what was going on at first. She thought it was just a small photo shoot. She didn't even know i was there too hahah. with all that craziness I spent the night out with my dad and his friend at the sublime concert. It may have been packed and hard to zee or hear, i still had a great time enjoying my bday. To top to off, we went to Mai Tais and sik dorak. Finally on Sunday, I took photos for a charity walk, lunch with my dad and surfed till sunset. This was one of the best birthday weekend I had so far,

Special Thanks to; Rachel, KJ, Niki, Morgan, Alex, Saggan, Tarun, and Jackson, for celebrating my Birthday with me on Friday night and Saturday. Also to my Dad and his friend for spending Saturday night at the Sublime concert. To my family and friends, thanks for the bday wishes.

Playing with light and long exposures, getting back to my creative side.

Enjoying the night on the North Shore, literally "Beach Front" Property right here!!! I know you're not suppose to camp on the beach here but it didn't stop us from enjoying our night.

My friends love the North shore, They're all from the Mainland and this is their first time staying in Hawaii for college.

Beaver Creek, one of the nicknames for the lake that appears at Ehukai Beach Park when there big surf.

Taking Jackson out in the surf at Pipeline for the first time, it my have been small surf but I made sure to keep an eye and on guide him though. He did good, and he can finally say hes been in Pipeline.

One of my friends taking the early surf on Saturday morning.

I love these girls a lot, new friends I met a couple months back. They're the most people I ever traveled with, especially in my small truck lol.

My cousins boyfriend proposed to her on my birthday, David and I planned out this, a while ago.

Sunrise beauty.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page