top of page

Weekend Recap #45, part 2: Hitting the beach as always.

This is a continuation of the last blog post, this time with just a day out at the beach on my usual weekend routine. Here's another Sunday fun day out at Sandy Beach, aka my "East Side Office." It was nice to see the Sandy Beach crew out again and this time the surf was a little better, compared to last time my friends and I went. Check out out some of the photos bellow to see what this day looked like \m/

Gotta love using my fisheye lens, it helps me capture these sick angles and perspectives.

There goes Gavin Iwai, forced to commit to go straight because he wasn't to sure about taking off on this wave.

Chris Simpson pulling in and making bodyboarding Sandys, look very easy.

Chris about to get barreled while Troy gets a shot of him in the back.

Using my zoom lens while on land to get some shots of the guys in the surf, Chris throws up the shaka \m/

Marcus Biju pulling in and going deep.

Thatclassic Sandy Beach Closeout.

One drop in, one barrel to go. I wonder how he manages to never get injured by his go pro tail mount.

Just another reason to live my life out as best as I can because anything can happen. Until next time \m/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page