top of page

Weekend Recap #45, part 1: Under The Stars.

Nothing but good vibes captured in one photo.

Saturday night spent at a small bonfire party at Mokule'ia beach park on the North Shore of Oahu. It was my first bonfire party on the beach (I Know right? Like how did that happen?) and my friend and I went out to celebrate one of our friend's birthday. It was a small get-together with her friends and us. This is the kind of bonfire party I like, very calm, relaxing and nothing but good vibes. Good thing I brought my ukulele, jam sesh all night, keeping the party going till the fire dies out. I did manage to take a few photos to work on my night shooting skills. Cant wait till the next one and maybe this time I'll come up with more ideas for night time photo shoots.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page