top of page

Weekend Recap #44: Back to Maui \m/


Aloha from the Island of Maui \m/ I'm so happy to have been able to travel back to my second island home this past weekend. I was able to have my dad get me a ticket to Maui for the weekend. It was a short-lived trip but I managed to get a few photography work squeezed in two days. It was mostly a vacation weekend away from my busy lifestyle. I traveled to Waihe'e Valley to the family Lo'i fields and Kapalua at the famous Cliff House Beach. I also did some partying (Mostly Designated Driver) and caught up on the Gaiiinnzzz. Check out some of my photos from my trip, I'll most likely be back again soon, hopefully I'll stay longer and travel to all my favorite spots on Maui.

hh

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page