top of page

Weekend Recap #42: Road to a long weekend.


On this weekend, I was able to attend a photo opportunity at the Hawaii Food Bank for their event; Great Chefs Fight Hunger. I was asked by my friend and fellow photographer to help him out because his aunt works here and was asked to do this. I agreed because this event was for a good cause and a bit of a change in my photography scene. It was a chance to test out how well my skills in photography are with shooting most of the photos of food. It was a great night and experience, I was glad to be able to attend. On Sunday my friend and I decided to head out to Sandys early in the morning( as always ) even if the event the night before left us drained. Then it was of to Ko'olina to do a shoot with Delight Brand Clothing to end the Week. Nice way to finish off another great weekend, I've been very busy trying to keep up with the blog series so I'll do my best to keep everyone updated.

The crew here was literally the "Party Station", so much energy and the guys cooking gave us a good laugh.

Liliha Bakery presenting this special cake for the Hawaii Food Bank.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page