top of page

Weekend Recap #41: Back To Work


Another weekend is here and this time I was back to my usual Waikiki Saturday Morning routine and ended off my Sunday with a photo shoot for a family member and hanging out with my adventuring partner (Havnt seen her since last year :( though) for the rest of the evening. Overall just another weekend down and counting the days till I get to reapt it again.

Two panoramas of my second Home Office Space in beautiful Waikiki. Cant get enough of that view.

Manini Gang out in the reefs/

It was great to jump back in the water, even if it wasnt 8-10ft Pipeline waves. Gotta releive the gills once in awhile.

Out to the West Side of Oahu in Nanakuli for my niece's senior portraits (Yes Im actually already a unlce beleive it or not haha) Nice to see the East Side family again. My cousin chose the famous "Mermaid Cave" for the location of the shoot and I could see why. The photos came out great and there was so much good backround settings. I went all out on this one too.

Down to Kaka'ako with my friend Christyn, I havnt seen her since last year only because she's been MIA focusing on school so we havnt spent that much time together on our usual adventure days. Im glad to see her again and this time we decided to check out the Pow Wow Hawaii art work. We traveled around most of the main areas and stoped to take a few fun photos around. I guess I wasnt feeling the artwork this uear but it was still neat to see what this year looked like.

Forever 100% my weird and unusual self.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page