top of page

Weekend Recap #40: The Usual Routine

Ive been caght up in so much work lately, with all these photos to and video clips to be edited getting piled up, I end up feeling lazy to update my blog. Thats when I haev to take a break and make sure I get the clitent's work done beofre I can work on my own. With that being said, im glad I recovered from my arm injury the week befrore. on a photo shoot session with my friend and acted as the assistant while learning at the same time of how he does his work. Overall It's back to the weekly and daily grind, im always busy 24/7 even on my days off haha.

Sandy Beach chilling on a Sunday morning.

Panorama with the DJI Phantom 3 Advanced. A different look of my East Side office space.

Sunrise from Sandys, such a beautiful sight to see and something I rarely see because of the unpredictable weather that can often hide the sun.

I was really fun working with Alyssa during her visit to Hawaii, she's from San Diego and is par of the Delght Brand clothing team. It was fun meeting her and her friends and also watch my goof friend Troy work his magic on a last minute photoshoot for this new stryle drop.

Nanakuli during the Sunset.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page