top of page

Weekend Recap #38: Super Bowl Weekend

Who was excited for the Super Bowl? I know I wasnt because I dont care for NFL Football and dont have a specific favorite team but I did care for an awesome weekend at the beach. On Saturday I went out to Ehukai Beach Park with my friend Ke Ali'i and filmed him surfing with my drone while also getting in the water for a little bit. Later that night it was off to the Reggae concert at Wet N Wild with my other friend, jamming to some good vibes in honor of Bob Marley's Birthday. On Superbowl Sunday, it ws my friend, Troy, Nate and I, as we traveled to Sandys to escape the bad conditions on North Shore and avoid watching the Super Bowl. After the barely breaking morning, we traveld off to China Walls were we did some small shoots and drone work. Its the start of a good year for me and I hope to keep that flow going strong and see more work in the future.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page