top of page

Weekend Recap #26: Fitting in time for the Beach.

My weekend recap for this week consists of a few days of mostly land and aerial shots from the North Shore of Oahu. It was my drill weekend and also I was short on money so I wasnt able to travel out that much to get some work done but I still manage to get enough shots to keep my work updated. I was at Ehukai Beach Park and Waimea Bay on Friday morning and back at Ehukai Beach Park on Sunday evening. Used my drone alot to get more aerial photos and videos. Overall I was able to still fit the beach in my busy week.

It was a pretty short photography related weekend for me. I had drill weekend from Friday evening to Sunday so I wasnt able to go out that much, especially when I was low on money lol. I did manage to score some surf on Friday morning at Ehukai Beach Park, didnt catch any ocean shots but did take a few photos from land, of the sandbar action.

Panorama from Waimea Bay after I came from Ehukai Beach Park.

It was back to Ehukai Beach Park on Sunday evening. My friend Ke'ali'i Punley offered me to go beach with him and he stayed on shore taking photos of me while I was bodyboarding.

More photod from Ke'ali'i, hows this one? Gotta love my office space on days like this.

Snapping me setting up my drone before I flew it around.

Droning into the sunset.

You cant beat a good sandbar day at Ehukai Beach Park. It gets way too crowded here most of the times but at least I scored some decent ones.

Final glimpse of the sunset on a beautiful Sunday evening.

Last look from Shark's Cove after we attempted to see if the sun was still out. Here's to another weekend adventure soon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page