top of page

Weekend Recap #22: Good times with Friends.

Finally the weekend came and it was pertty much another round of saltwater healing, family photoshoot and seeing friends again. Ive seem to be going to the beach way too much but thats pretty much my usual weekend activity aha. The main part of this weekend came with doing my boss's family portraits which really helped my photography. I cant thank hi enough for giving me this opportunity. I was also happy to see my friends from Friday and Sunday hanging out with them catching the surf and staying out all day. To keep this writeup short, just take a look back at how my weekend went \m/

Friday evening after-work surf session. I was lucky to get this shot since the sunset and sandbar was making this spot at Off The Wall pretty epic.

My good friend Scott enjoying the moment and charging some fat shorebreaks.

Gotta love the sunset backlit barrels.

Off to Ke'iki Beach, Saturday evening. Conditions were sorta ok but I still managed to get a few shots and watch some kids without fins take on some freak sets.

Yeah thats a person over there but this was about 3-4ft hahaha.

Dont make your girl angry.

Sunday morning dawn patrol at Sandy Beach was fun while it lasted. right after 7 or 8am, conditions got whacky and I got bored of it because the curent was too much and I couldnt position myself to get decent shots. At least the early morning provided me with a few.

Back to Ke'iki Beach after Sandys and after my friends failed to find models to do a photoshoot lol. Overall it was a good weekend hanging out at my second home and with friends.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page