top of page

Weekend Recap #8

It's glad to be back into my photography groove again, after being away from home for a few weeks. I had a lot of great pictures taken over this weekend, just enough to keep my work new and recent. Here's a little bit of what I did from this past Friday to Sunday.

One of of my best photos from Friday, went to Kaka'ako to shoot the sunset after buying a CF card reader from best buy lol. Went right after work aha, butI love how this photo seem to capture the whole meaning of an Aloha Friday. By the way, I was shootng in RAW mode so thats why the photo came out really crazy, along with editing in Lightroom.

My latest pickup; Canon 5D Mark ii, full frame camera which is what I need to use for my photo shoots and professional work.

Overunder photo from Shark's Cove, the water is looking perfect for a swim or just to relax since its Summer time.

Monk Seal relaxing after a long day. This was at Log Cabbins on the North Shore.

Waikiki with the full South Shore swell. Thank goodness for summer time over here on tis side of the island.

Sunset from Haleiwa this past Sunday

A beautiful Photo to end off the weekend.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page