top of page

Weekend Recap #5: North Shore

Its been a great weekend starting from Friday till Sunday and what better way to spend the afternoon and evening with a little beach and relaxation. I traversed back to Ehukai Beach Park in hopes to find waves which I did find but not the kind I wanted. That was ok I still got to enjoy the water and look like a kook catching 2ft waves lol. Other than that, it was a great weekend and summer is approaching soon which means I'll be out here a lot.

Friday's Sunset from Ehukai Beach Park.

Its not a surf day without my Catch Surf Beater board, even though I can barely catch one good wave with it haha.

Saturday's adventure lead me to down some ono grinds from Tedd's Bakery, located up the road by sunset Beach. Theyre famous for the pies, espeically Chocoalte Haupia, that never lasts in our house for one hour.

No waves at Sunset Beach but it made a good backdrop for my 50mm lens and surfboard.

Sunset from Sunset Beach, It's one of the popular beaches on the North Shore of Oahu to watch Sunsets.

Ending of a good weekend and still more to come.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page