top of page

Weekend Recap #3: Surf Saturday

It's the weekend and I finally have a saturday off, and of course I'd be at the beach to spend it at. My brother asked me to go take him bodyboarding somewhere and I suggested to go to Ehukai Beach Park only because it was our best bet for waves during the small surf conditions on the North Shore of Oahu. It was an all day event catching waves and shooting photos, that was a pretty good workout if you asked me. After our day soaking up the sun and clooecting salt in our nose, we headed down to Haleiwa to decide what to eat for lunch. We ended up eating at Spaghettini for Pizza and Scoops of Paradise for ice cream. What I also got out of this day was spending time with my brother, making sure I always have a strong relationship with him as well as my other siblings. Today was defitnetley an Aloha Saturday.

My brother repping Farmers Market Hawaii

Nalu Style Drop Knee!

Whos that Hawaiian???

Spagehttini is one of my favorite places to eat at while in Haleiwa.

Pizza Is always BABE!

Scoops of Paradise is a place to hit on a hot day, especially if the shave ice places are busy and youre craving something sweet and creamy. All ice creams and other products are made fresh. This is my brother's Acai Berry Ice Cream and mochi ice cream.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page